My Little Sister.

hopeedit1  shelbyhallimage2  loganMasterFltSzd6x9_240two

I think my little sister has always been my favorite model. Ever since she was 13 years old I’ve forcibly put her in front of my camera and directed her. She has never complained, I like to think she enjoys being apart of my work, and she is perfect for it all. Aside from such a photogenic face, and long pretty hair, she is very good at acting and portraying everything I want her too. She never complains about the odd or dangerous things I ask her to do either. She’s sat in a patch of cacti, jumped in the lake in a long white prairie dress while tons of people watched. She’s a trooper, and loads of fun. And its not just her. She has so many gorgeous equally talented and fearless friends. Having her and so many of her friends so interested in taking part of my photos is such a blessing. They never come out less than amazing.

Leave a Reply

